Enrollment Contacts

Family Advocates by County:

Clay County:

Amanda Webb (Piggott Child Development Center)
1020 South Taylor Street
Piggott, AR  72454
870-598-5850 Phone/Fax
amanda.webb@bradcorp.org

Heather Little (James W. Graves Child Development)
149 N. Stewart Street
Rector, AR  72461
870-595-3811 Phone/Fax
heather.little@bradcorp.org

Toshya Lane  (Virginia Atkison Early Child Development Center )
419 W. Third Street
Corning, AR  72422
870-857-5240 Phone
870-857-6981 Fax
toshya.lane@bradcorp.org

Carrie Malone (Corning Child Development Center)
419 W. Third Street
Corning, AR  72422
870-857-5240 Phone
870-857-6984 Fax
carrie.malone@bradcorp.org

Randolph County:

Jennifer Poindexter (Black River Child Development Center)
1407 Patrick Drive
Pocahontas, AR  72455
870-892-7790 Phone
870-892-8741 Fax
jennifer.poindexter@bradcorp.org

Sara Smith (Black River Child Development Center)
1407 Patrick Drive
Pocahontas, AR  72455
870-892-7790 Phone
870-892-8741 Fax
sara.smith@bradcorp.org

Pam Ray (Oak Street, Black River Early, Black River Early Expansion Child Development Centers)
1006 Oak Street
Pocahontas, AR  72455
870-892-1417 Phone/Fax
pam.ray@bradcorp.org

Lawrence County:

Kathy Penn (Walnut Ridge Child Development Center)
901 State Street
Walnut Ridge, AR  72476
870-886-3979 Phone
870-886-9357 Fax
kathy.penn@bradcorp.org

Karla Ohlson (Walnut Ridge Early Development Center)
702 State Street
Walnut Ridge, AR  72476
870-886-6088 Phone/Fax
karla.ohlson@bradcorp.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *