Enrollment Contacts

Family Advocates by County:

Clay County:

Tina White (Piggott Early Child Development Center)
1020 South Taylor Street
Piggott, AR  72454
870-598-5850 Phone/Fax
twhite@bradcorp.org

Amanda Webb (Piggott Child Development Center)
1020 South Taylor Street
Piggott, AR  72454
870-598-5850 Phone/Fax
awebb@bradcorp.org

Heather Little (James W. Graves Child Development (Rector))
149 N. Stewart Street
Rector, AR  72461
870-595-3811 Phone/Fax
jlittle@bradcorp.org

Katie Hampton  (Virginia Atkison Early Child Development Center )
419 W. Third Street
Corning, AR  72422
870-857-5240 Phone
870-857-6981 Fax
khampton@bradcorp.org

Carrie Malone (Corning Child Development Center)
419 W. Third Street
Corning, AR  72422
870-857-5240 Phone
870-857-6984 Fax
cmalone@bradcorp.org

Randolph County:

Melissa Bravo (Black River Child Development Center)
1407 Patrick Drive (Temporarily located in the basement of the BRAD Central Office, 1403 Hospital Drive, Pocahontas  870-892-4547 ext. 295)
Pocahontas, AR  72455
870-892-7790 Phone
870-892-8741 Fax
mbravo@bradcorp.org

Sara Smith (Black River Child Development Center)
1407 Patrick Drive (Temporarily located in the basement of the BRAD Central Office, 1403 Hospital Drive, Pocahontas  870-892-4547 ext.295)
Pocahontas, AR  72455
870-892-7790 Phone
870-892-8741 Fax
ssmith@bradcorp.org

Carla Matthews (Oak Street and Black River Early Child Development Center)
1006 Oak Street
Pocahontas, AR  72455
870-892-1417 Phone/Fax
cmatthrews@bradcorp.org

Lawrence County:

Ruby Killian (Walnut Ridge Child Development Center)
901 State Street
Walnut Ridge, AR  72476
870-886-3979 Phone
870-886-9357 Fax
rkillian@bradcorp.org

Karla Ohlson (Walnut Ridge Early Development Center)
702 State Street
Walnut Ridge, AR  72476
870-886-6088 Phone/Fax
kohlson@bradcorp.org